Innovation and speed , is the service objective of the international logistics industry, and it is also the inspiration for TREESPEED’s establishment. As a branch of UNICARGO ISRAEL in China, referring to WWW.UNICARGO.COM/UNICARGO CHINA for the website, our company has been active in various port cities across the country, and our business scope has extended to the entire United States across the ocean.
   
    Under the situation of accelerating global economic integration and rapid development of high technology, the new economy represented by e-commerce has gradually developed into a brand-new operation mode and business model, which has become an important driving force for economic growth and also triggered the most extensive and profound change in the economic field since the industrial revolution. With the popularization of information technology and the development of e-commerce, while realizing the rapid transformation from traditional logistics to modern logistics, the logistics industry has also been mentioned at an unprecedented height, showing its important role and strategic position in social and economic development.

    How to survive and grow in the ever-changing international business and trade environment, how to stand out from the traditional logistics service, how to resound under the global economic downturn, those are the problems for all new young logistics companies to face and learn from. Fortunately, we’ve already had the solution to cope with the problem, which is the corporation culture of Shuxun --- using innovation and professionalism to achieve a win-win situation.

    Treespeed International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd., established in 2015, we are young, our employees have been in the international logistics industry for many years, today we are together in Shuxun, because we love logistics.

树于创新, 迅于速度。这是国际物流行业的服务宗旨, 更是我们树迅成立的灵感源泉。我们作为UNICARGO ISRAEL 在中国的分公司 ,网站请参阅WWW.UNICARGO.COM/UNICARGO CHINA, 已经活跃于全国的各口岸城市,业务范围已延伸至大洋彼岸的美国全境。
 
        在全球经济一体化进程不断加快、高新技术迅猛发展的形势下,以电子商务为代表的新经济逐步发展成一种崭新的运作方式和商务模式,已成为推动经济增长的重要驱动力,同时也引发了经济领域里自工业革命以来最广泛、最深刻的一场变革。随着信息技术的普及应用和电子商务的发展,在实现由传统物流向现代物流快速转型的同时,物流业也被提到了前所未有的高度,越来越显示出其在社会经济发展中的重要作用和战略地位。
  
        如何在瞬息万变的国际商业与贸易大环境中生存并壮大,如何从传统的物流服务方式中脱颖而出,如何在全球经济环境低迷下不蹶反振,这是所有新进的年轻物流公司需要学习和必须面对的问题。很幸运, 我们已经有了应对的政策,正是树迅的企业文化”用创新和专业,实现双赢”。


        上海树迅国际物流有限公司,成立于2015年, 我们年轻,我们的员工已经在国际物流行业风雨同舟了多年, 今天我们相聚在树迅, 因为我们热爱物流。